KC Legal focuses on developing the team’s capabilities and specialized knowledge in an enjoyable working atmosphere, which translates to more passionate team members who can deliver better results to our clients.

Friggo Kraaijeveld

Partner

Office: +31 20 333 0130
Mobile: +31 6 2189 9883
Email: fkraaijeveld@kclegal.nl

Ceriel Coppus

Partner

Office: +31 20 333 0130
Mobile: +31 6 5580 4588
Email: ccoppus@kclegal.nl

Timo Ponsioen

Director Tax Compliance

Office: +31 20 333 0130
Mobile: +31 6 3036 5530
Email: tponsioen@kclegal.nl

Andrey Loponov

Senior Manager Accounting

Office: +31 20 333 0130
Mobile: +31 6 4788 5044
Email: aloponov@kclegal.nl

Vladislav Khassanov

Sales & Marketing Manager

Office: +31 20 333 0130
Mobile: +31 6 1449 0175
Email: vkhassanov@kclegal.nl

Lisette Kamysheva

Associate Tax

Office: +31 20 333 0130
Mobile: +31 6 8359 7772
Email: lkamysheva@kclegal.nl

Dylan van Deursen

Junior Associate Tax

Office: +31 20 333 0130
Mobile: +31 6 1539 4737
Email: dvandeursen@kclegal.nl

Nermin Alsohali

Tax Compliance Trainee

Office: +31 20 333 0130
Mobile: +31 6 1947 8366
Email: nalsohali@kclegal.nl

Gerben Markink

Counsel VAT

Office: +31 20 333 0130
Mobile: +31 6 4661 6882
Email: contact@kclegal.nl

Lotte de Back

Office Manager

Office: +31 20 333 0130
Email: office@kclegal.nl

Get in touch

Contact one of our specialists directly or reach out and find out which specialist fits your needs the best.