KC Legal focuses on developing the team’s capabilities and specialized knowledge in an enjoyable working atmosphere, which translates to more passionate team members who can deliver better results to our clients.

Friggo Kraaijeveld

Partner

Office: +31 20 333 0130
Mobile: +31 6 2189 9883
Email: fkraaijeveld@kclegal.nl

Ceriel Coppus

Partner

Office: +31 20 333 0130
Mobile: +31 6 5580 4588
Email: ccoppus@kclegal.nl

Andrey Loponov

Senior Manager Accounting

Office: +31 20 333 0130
Mobile: +31 6 4788 5044
Email: aloponov@kclegal.nl

Lisette Kamysheva

Associate Tax

Office: +31 20 333 0130
Mobile: +31 6 8359 7772
Email: lkamysheva@kclegal.nl

Audrey Mol

Junior Associate Tax

Office: +31 20 333 0130
Mobile: +31 6 2422 3359
Email: amol@kclegal.nl

Gerben Markink

Counsel VAT

Office: +31 20 333 0130
Mobile: +31 6 4661 6882
Email: contact@kclegal.nl

Edward Jansen

Senior Tax Compliance

Office: +31 20 333 0130
Mobile: +31 6 2125 5210
Email: ejansen@kclegal.nl

Nermin Alsohali

Tax Compliance Trainee

Office: +31 20 333 0130
Mobile: +31 6 1947 8366
Email: nalsohali@kclegal.nl

Lotte de Back

Office Manager

Office: +31 20 333 0130
Email: office@kclegal.nl

Milly de Swart

Secretarial Support

Office: +31 20 333 0130
Email: office@kclegal.nl

Get in touch

Contact one of our specialists directly or reach out and find out which specialist fits your needs the best.