KC Legal focuses on developing the team’s capabilities and specialized knowledge in an enjoyable working atmosphere, which translates to more passionate team members who can deliver better results to our clients.

Friggo Kraaijeveld

Partner

Office: +31 20 333 0130
Mobile: +31 6 2189 9883
Email: fkraaijeveld@kclegal.nl

Ceriel Coppus

Partner

Office: +31 20 333 0130
Mobile: +31 6 5580 4588
Email: ccoppus@kclegal.nl

Nick Kampfraat

Director Tax Compliance

Office: +31 20 333 0130
Mobile: +31 6 4138 6078
Email: nkampfraat@kclegal.nl

Pieter-Barend Botha

Pieter-Barend Botha

Senior Accountant

Office: +31 20 333 0130
Mobile: +31 6 4704 2599
Email: pbbotha@kclegal.nl

Lisette Kamysheva

Associate Tax

Office: +31 20 333 0130
Mobile: +31 6 8359 7772
Email: lkamysheva@kclegal.nl

Benjamin Gravemaker

Associate Tax Compliance

Office: +31 20 333 0130
Mobile: +31 6 3178 7887
Email: bgravemaker@kclegal.nl

Gerben Markink

Counsel VAT

Office: +31 20 333 0130
Mobile: +31 6 4661 6882
Email: contact@kclegal.nl

Susanne Ladiges

Assistant Tax

Office: +31 20 333 0130
Email: medewerker@kclegal.nl

Milly de Swart

Office Manager

Office: +31 20 333 0130
Email: mdeswart@kclegal.nl

Get in touch

Contact one of our specialists directly or reach out and find out which specialist fits your needs the best.